Yukon Statutory Holidays 2022

Yukon previously known as Yukon Territory is the smallest province or territory of Canada. Yukon shares its borders with the Northwest Territories to the east, by British Columbia to the south, and Alaska ( U.S. state) to the west, and it extends northward above the Arctic Circle to the Beaufort Sea. The capital city of Yukon is Whitehorse and it is the most populated city of the province.

The table below shows the Yukon Statutory Holidays 2022 or Yukon public holidays in 2022.

Event 2022 Holiday
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
National Indigenous Peoples Day Tuesday, June 21
Canada Day Friday, July 1
 Discovery Day Monday, August 15
Labour Day Monday, September 5
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Friday, September 30
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25
For Other Canadian Provincial Holiday details click below;


You may also like...

Leave a Reply